免责申明

Pardee & Partners 根据目前所有信息和文件,尽全力确保本网站内容正确性。基于此,Pardee & Partners对任何错误和遗漏不负任何责任。

Pardee & Partners清楚地表述了网站内容用来传递信息,而非报价,合同,或者法律建议,也不是产品或者服务推荐,或者销售,或者对任何产品的任意推销。

Pardee & Partners 提供本网站常规性的信息,不要混淆为法律建议。在决定选择任何投资和公民身份项目之前,一定要咨询独立的专业人士。

Pardee & Partners不接受,也不应该接收任何仅仅依据本网站信息作出的任何公民和/或者居民项目的选择决定带来的损失。

Disclaimer

Pardee & Partners has done its utmost to ensure that the information contained on its website is correct according to currently available information and documentation. On this basis Pardee & Partners cannot accept any responsibility for any errors or omissions.

Pardee & Partners clearly states that nothing contained on this website is to be read nor construed as being an offer, a form of solicitation, legal advice nor a recommendation regarding any product or service or the offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer regarding any product.

Pardee & Partners highly recommend users of its website to obtain independent professional advice before deciding on any citizenship-by-investment option or a residency-by-investment option. This website is only providing information of a general basis and is not to be confused with being legal advice.

Pardee & Partners do not accept and shall not accept any form of responsibility as a result of any loss which users of this website may suffer, should such user have solely relied on the information herewith contained as the basis to form a reasoned decision with regards to any citizenship and/or residency programme.