隐私政策

根据Pardee & Partner 的隐私政策,经过本网站获得的访问者的个人身份信息,仅用于公司官方目的和分享。

个人身份识别信息(PII)

作为常规,Pardee & Partner 不收积任何网站访问者信息,除非使用者自愿提交个人信息,据此,提交者默认允许Pardee & Partner 使用相关的信息用于指定的业务目的。

如果使用者愿意填写网页表格,并提交,或者发送邮件给Pardee & Partner的个人信息 (PII),Pardee & Partner会使用这些信息,并根据客户要求,回复客户。Pardee & Partner可能收到的信息,根据客户访问www.pardee.eu时的选择不同而各异。

 

网站入侵防护Pardee & Partner收集和临时储存网站访问信息,仅用于网站管理和安全目的。这些信息经过收集和分析后,用于改善的网站设计。Pardee & Partner会自动收集网站内容访问的信息,便于加强安全性,或者防止病毒侵袭。这些信息包括:

  • 访问者进入我们的网站,互联网域名 (例如,“yourfirmname.com,”或者“yourgroup.org”)
  • 互联网协议(IP)地址(通关每个计算机号码连接互联网),访问我们的网站:
  • 使用者访问我们网站的日期和次数
  • 全球资源定位器(URLs),或者地址,访问者访问的页面;
  • 名字,如果用于登录网页,和
  • 如果使用者通过另外一个网站链接,访问我们网站,URLs转接访问;

Pardee & Partner 的工作人员或者代理商,会根据业务和职责需要,分享以上信息,了解客户,及时作出答复。原始数据会被收临时保留,便于网站安全和管理。如果想知道Pardee & Partner如何分享和保护客户信息,请访问隐私政策(超级链接)。也可以发邮件给我们:info@pardee.eu

 

安全性–保护方法

Pardee & Partner非常注重保护网站收集到的信息的安全性,保密性和完整性。安全措施包括根据业务目标,数据使用分级限制。系统内部数据受到各种安全技术措施保护。包括,但不限于公司内部的数据使用的访问限制级别。

  • 防火墙
  • 密码保护
  • 使用额外的安全保护措施,防止无授权的外侵,盗取或者引起系统内储存信息的丢失。

 

浮动窗口使用

浮动窗口的使用,来表明访问者和访问页面的情况。窗口不会对您的计算机产生任何威胁,也不会给您的系统安装任何程序。浮动窗口不会携带任何病毒。浮动窗口分2种: 第一种,临时性浏览器窗口,只要打开浏览器,就有浮动窗口出现;第二种,固定窗口,可以保存到用户的硬盘里面,识别客户是新客户,还是回访客户。

通过窗口收集到的信息将不会用来出售,或者提供给他人使用。

Pardee & Partners 不能控制访问者链接使用的浮动窗口。Pardee & Partners 对此种链接的浮动窗口的隐私政策不负任何责任。

如果访问者不想看到这些浮动窗口,可以直接关掉。关掉浮动窗口功能,也会影响到其他网页的浮动窗口访问。

Privacy Policy

This is Pardee & Partner’s privacy policy regarding the nature, purpose and use of sharing any personally identifiable information collected via this website. It discloses information gathering and dissemination practices for Pardee & Partners’ official website.

 

Personally Identifiable Information (PII)

Except as stated herein, as a general rule, Pardee & Partners do not collect PII about users of its website unless they choose to provide such information. Submitting PII through the website is voluntary and by doing so, users are giving permission to Pardee & Partners to use the information for the stated purpose.

If users opt to provide Pardee & Partners with PII on its website by completing a web form or by sending an email, Pardee & Partners shall use that information to provide its website users with the information or service that they would have requested or to respond to their message. The information Pardee & Partners may receive varies based on what its website users do when they are visiting www.pardee.eu

 

Intrusion Detection
Pardee & Partners collect and temporarily store certain information about users’s visit for site management and security purposes only. This information is collected and analysed to better design our website to suit users’ needs. Pardee & Partners may also automatically collect information about the web content users view in the event of a known security or virus threat. This information includes:

  • The Internet domain from which users access our website (for example, “yourfirmname.com”, or “yourgroup.org”);
  • The Internet Protocol (IP) address (a unique number for each computer connected to the Internet) from which users access our website;
  • The date and time users access our site;
  • The Universal Resource Locators (URLs), or addresses, of the pages users visit;
  • Username, if it was used to log in to the website; and
  • If a user has visited this website from another website, the URL of the forwarding site.

Pardee & Partners may share the above information with its employees or representatives on a “need-to-know” basis in the performance of their duties or other representatives as needed to quickly process users’ request or transaction. Raw data logs are retained temporarily as required for security and site management purposes only. More information about how Pardee & Partners share and protect information can be found in our Privacy Policy (hyperlink). You may also contact us at info@pardee.eu

 

Security – using methods to safeguard

Pardee & Partners takes precautions to maintain the security, confidentiality and integrity of the information collected at the website. Such measures include access controls designed to limit access to the information to the extent necessary to accomplish its mission. It also employs various security technologies to protect the information stored on its systems. This includes but is not limited to employ internal access controls to ensure that the only personnel who have access to users’ information are those with a need to do so to perform their duties.

  • Firewalls
  • Password protections
  • Employ external access safeguards to identify and prevent unauthorized access by outsiders that attempt to hack into or cause harm to the information contained in its systems

 

Use of Cookies

Cookies are small text files that reports user and page activity. Cookies do not pose a threat to your computer, or any software installed on your system. They do not contain viruses and your computer will only share the information in the cookie with the website that provided it, and no other website can request it. There are two types of cookies: session cookies which last only as long as your web browser is open, and persistent cookies which are saved on the user’s hard drive in order to determine which users are new to the site or are returning.

Information gathered through the use of cookies is not sold or provided to vendors, direct mail concerns, email list services, and so on.

Pardee & Partners cannot control the use of cookies by sites linked to its site. Pardee & Partners are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such sites.

If users do not wish to have session or persistent cookies stored on your computer, you can turn cookies off in your browser. Disabling cookies will affect cookie usage at all other websites you visit.